Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Ansprechpartner

Mitarbeiter

Zentrale

HTH Bremen

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Do 7:30 bis 17:00 Uhr
Fr 7:30 bis 13:00 Uhr

Telefon04292 / 8131 - 3
Fax04292 / 471 20 20
E-Mailinfo@hth-bremen.de

Geschäftsleitung

Holger Prieser
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 04292 / 8131 - 52
Fax 04292 / 471 20 20
E-Mail prieser@hth-bremen.de

Ingo Wendelken
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 04292 / 8131 - 54
Fax 04292 / 471 20 20
E-Mail wendelken@hth-bremen.de

Angebotswesen

Tobias Tietjen
Verkaufsleitung, Angebots-/Auftragswesen

Telefon04292 / 8131 - 58
Fax04292 / 471 20 20
E-Mailtietjen@hth-bremen.de

Martin Heere
Kalkulation, Leistungsverzeichnisse

Telefon04292 / 8131 - 59
Fax04292 / 471 20 20
E-Mailheere@hth-bremen.de

Jalyna Kortylak-Ertas
Marketing, Objektverfolgung

Telefon04292 / 8131 - 51
Fax04292 / 4712020
E-Mailkortylak-ertas@hth-bremen.de

Tom Pretzel
Verkauf, Angebots-/Auftragswesen

Telefon04292 / 8131 - 44
Fax04292/ 471 20 20
E-Mailpretzel@hth-bremen.de

Christoph Sosath
Verkauf, Angebots-/Auftragswesen

Telefon04292 / 8131 - 48
Fax04292 / 471 20 20
E-Mailsosath@hth-bremen.de

Außendienst

Karl-Heinz Wessel
Außendienst

Telefon0171 / 555 20 78
Fax04292 / 471 20 20
E-Mailwessel@hth-bremen.de

Buchhaltung

Stefanie Makuth
Buchhaltung

Telefon04292 / 8131 - 45
Fax04292 / 471 20 20
E-Mailmakuth@hth-bremen.de

Einkauf

Bernd Junge
Einkaufsleitung, Disposition

Telefon04292 / 8131 - 55
Fax04292 / 471 20 20
E-Mailjunge@hth-bremen.de

Lager

Tobias Kumar
Lager

Telefon04292 / 8131 - 56
Fax04292 / 471 20 20
E-Maillager@hth-bremen.de

Stefan Liedtke
Lager

Telefon04292 / 8131 - 46
Fax04292 / 471 20 20
E-Maillager@hth-bremen.de