Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Ansprechpartner

Mitarbeiter

Zentrale

HTH Bremen

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Do 7:30 bis 17:00 Uhr
Fr 7:30 bis 13:00 Uhr

Telefon04292 / 8131 - 3
Fax04292 / 471 20 20
E-Mailinfo@hth-bremen.de

Geschäftsleitung

Holger Prieser
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 04292 / 8131 - 52
Fax 04292 / 471 20 20
E-Mail prieser@hth-bremen.de

Ingo Wendelken
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 04292 / 8131 - 54
Fax 04292 / 471 20 20
E-Mail wendelken@hth-bremen.de

Angebotswesen

Tobias Tietjen
Verkaufsleitung, Angebotswesen

Telefon04292 / 8131 - 58
Fax04292 / 471 20 20
E-Mailtietjen@hth-bremen.de

Martin Heere
Kalkulation, Leistungsverzeichnisse

Telefon04292 / 8131 - 59
Fax04292 / 471 20 20
E-Mailheere@hth-bremen.de

Christoph Sosath
Verkauf, Kalkulation, Leistungsverzeichnisse

Telefon04292 / 8131 - 48
Fax04292 / 471 20 20
E-Mailsosath@hth-bremen.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Sandra Laß
Auftragsabwicklung

Telefon04292 / 8131 - 44
Fax04292 / 471 20 20
E-Maillass@hth-bremen.de

Stefanie Makuth
Zentrale, Verwaltung

Telefon04292 / 8131 - 3
Fax04292 / 471 20 20
E-Mailmakuth@hth-bremen.de

Nicole Rath
eShop, IT, Vertrieb

Telefon04292 / 8131 - 51
Fax04292 / 471 20 20
E-Mailrath@hth-bremen.de

Außendienst

Karl-Heinz Wessel
Außendienst

Telefon0171 / 555 20 78
Fax04292 / 471 20 20
E-Mailwessel@hth-bremen.de

Buchhaltung

Jalyna Kortylak
Buchhaltung, Marketing

Telefon04292 / 8131 - 45
Fax04292 / 471 20 20
E-Mailkortylak@hth-bremen.de

Einkauf

Bernd Junge
Einkaufsleitung, Disposition

Telefon04292 / 8131 - 55
Fax04292 / 471 20 20
E-Mailjunge@hth-bremen.de

Lager

Tobias Kumar
Lager

Telefon04292 / 8131 - 56
Fax04292 / 471 20 20
E-Maillager@hth-bremen.de

Stefan Liedtke
Lager

Telefon04292 / 8131 - 46
Fax04292 / 471 20 20
E-Maillager@hth-bremen.de